International marketing involves developing and performing marketing activities across national boundaries.
<h3>What is
marketing?</h3>
Marketing is the process of discovering, developing, and delivering value to satisfy the needs of a target market in terms of goods and services; this may involve choosing a target audience, operating advertising campaigns, participating in trade shows and public events, designing products and packaging that appeal to consumers, and defining the terms of sale, such as the price, discounts, warranty, and return policy.
The seller, who is often a retailer or manufacturer, is responsible for marketing. Tasks are occasionally contracted
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Since the student comments to his roommate that the only way he will be able to pass his final exams is to not sleep for the next three days, one can say that the statement suggests that option c) there is a trade off between studying and sleep.
<h3>What means trade-off?</h3>
The Definition of trade-off is known to be the act or the process that is used in equalizing the factors all of which are not able to achieve at the same time such as the trade off between studying and sleep.
Note that the term trade-off is seen as a point where there is a situational decision that entails the act of lowering or losing one quality, quantity and even property so that one can be able to get other aspects or things,
Therefore, Since the student comments to his roommate that the only way he will be able to pass his final exams is to not sleep for the next three days, one can say that the statement suggests that option c) there is a trade off between studying and sleep.
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A student comments to his roommate that the only way he will be able to pass his final exams is to not sleep for the next three days. This statement suggests that a) students are more concerned about good grades than health b) society should value sleep more c) there is a trade off between studying and sleep d) society should value good grades more than sleep
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Answer:
$81,000
Explanation:
Segment margin is derived by deducting all expenses that are directly traceable to the segment and it does not include corporate common expenses.
Particulars Amount
Contribution $132,000 [33,000*(8-4)]
Less: Direct fixed cost <u>($51,000)</u>
Segment Margin <u>$81,000</u>
So, Carter's segment margin for the West Division is $81,000.
Answer:
It provides early admission
Explanation:
I do not know the answer word for word, but I do know that out of the four answer choices (it provides scholarships, grants, early admission, and financial aid), it does not provide early admission, therefore making it your answer.
"In order to qualify for federal student aid and a lot of other scholarships and grants, you need to fill out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)" -Everfi