Answer:
they should make a google doc or slides and inform them with if
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
First-line managers most likely have (d). a more narrow span of control than top-level managers. First line managers directly supervise non-managerial workers and employees who are assigned and who belong to a specific field of work or duty. These first-line managers are the ones that manage them, thus having a more narrow span of control compared to the managers at the top of the hierarchy.
It is something with a circle
False, this is a product development strategy.
A marketing development strategy finds <em>new </em>markets for <em>existing </em>products, which is the opposite of what Issac is doing.