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MArishka [77]
3 years ago
11

.Daniel’s team had to analyze the last two vendors across four categories. Which basic characteristic groups of the potential pr

oviders are important to find the supplier which best matches the internal requirements of the Credit Suisse Group? 7.Daniel’s team had to implement the new service level agreement with the new provider. Try to work out the three key areas of managing the transition process.
Business
1 answer:
ziro4ka [17]3 years ago
8 0

Answer:

Daniel’s team had to decide the vendor on the following attributes that should be analyzed:  

  1. Innovation :- Credit Issue Group is a money related assistance organization and henceforth the seller needs to have a decent mechanical base to furnish with organization with required administrations on schedule and best in quality.  
  2. Exclusivity: Considering the significance of the administrations, organization may take a gander at the restrictiveness of the administrations that merchant can offer to Credit Issue.  
  3. Complimentary Services offering:- To look if seller has some other contributions to make to the customer that might be complimentary with the fundamental administrations advertised. This can save money on schedule and authoritative work.  
  4. Support:- What support would vendor be able to offer to the organization alongside giving the essential administrations.  
  5. Contingency:- in case of seller's framework disappointment, what back up merchant needs to proceed with uninterrupted administrations.
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A marketing campaign to target business travelers includes two advertising buys. One buy cost $4,600 and yielded 220 leads. The
Korvikt [17]

Answer:

$20.90 & $14.88

Explanation:

The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer.  The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.

For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead

=$4,600/220

=$20.90

For the second advertising buy

=$6700/450

=$14.88

3 0
3 years ago
Molly is considering a project with cash inflows of $811, $924, $638, and $510 over the next four years, respectively. The relev
kati45 [8]

Answer:

A. -$425.91

Explanation:

Given that

Start up cost = 2700

Cash inflow 1 = 811

Cash inflow 2 = 924

Cash inflow 3 = 638

Cash inflow 4 = 510

Rate = 11.2% or 0.112

Recall that

NPV = E(CF/1 + i]^n) - initial investment or start up cost

Where

E = summation

CF = Cash flow

i = discount rate

n = years

Thus

NPV = -$2,700 + $811 / 1 + 0.112 + $924 / 1 + 0.112^2 + $638 / 1 + 0.112^3 + $510 / 1 + 0.112^4

NPV = -$425.91

Therefore, NPV = -$425.91

5 0
3 years ago
kendra always buys and uses wilson brand tennis balls. if she finds a penn or dunlop ball on the court, she gives it away. brand
Dmitry [639]

Considering the situation above, by building a strong brand, Wilson has effectively "<u>reduced the price elasticity of demand for its products</u>."

This is because the price elasticity of demand is a term in economics that defines the sensitivity of the quantity demanded of a commodity to its price.

Usually, the price elasticity of demand shows that when the price of a commodity increase, the quantity demanded decreases.

Thus, in this case, since it is said that Kendra allowed Wilson to charge a higher price and not lose many sales, therefore, Wilson has been able to reduce the price elasticity of demand for its products.

Learn more here: brainly.com/question/15654343

4 0
2 years ago
When a country has a comparative advantage in producing a certain good, a. the country should import that good. b. the country s
dedylja [7]

Answer:

None of the option is correct.

Explanation:

Principle of comparative advantage states that a country has a comparative advantage in producing a certain goods if the opportunity cost of producing those goods is lower than the other country. A country is exporting a commodity in which it has a comparative advantage and importing a commodity in which it has a comparative disadvantage.

7 0
3 years ago
Computing and analyzing acid-test and current ratios
uysha [10]

Answer:

Current ratio- 2.03  2.33  1.73 and Acid-test ratio- 0.98  0.43  0.60              

Explanation:

Attach is the table of given cases

Acid test ratio= \frac{cash+Short\ term\ investments+ Current\ receivables }{Current\ liabilities}

Now, solving for acid test ratio.

<u>Case x</u>

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{1800+0+150}{2000}

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{1950}{2000}

∴ Acid test ratio= 0.975 \approx 0.98

<u>Case y</u>

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{120+0+400}{1210}

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{520}{1210}

∴ Acid test ratio= 0.429 \approx 0.43<u></u>

<u>Case Z</u>

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{1000+400+400}{3000}

⇒ Acid test ratio= \frac{1800}{3000}

∴ Acid test ratio= 0.60

Next solving for current ratio.

We know, current ratio= \frac{Current\ assets}{Current\ liability}

<u>Case x</u>

⇒ current ratio= \frac{4050}{2000}

∴ current ratio= 2.025 \approx 2.03

<u>Case y</u>

⇒ current ratio= \frac{2820}{1210}

∴ current ratio= 2.33

<u>Case Z</u>

⇒ current ratio= \frac{5200}{3000}

∴ current ratio= 1.73

Hence, Current ratio- 2.03  2.33  1.73 and Acid-test ratio- 0.98  0.43  0.60              

7 0
3 years ago
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