Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer:
The answer is Option D.
Explanation:
The answer is Option D.
The direct costs (materials and labor) will change if the production level varies. They are defined as the costs that are strictily related with the production of the product or service.
The fixed manufacturing overhead will vary independently of the variations of the production level. This is an example of indirect cost.
Answer:
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