Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
2) the time consumers save when purchasing goods there.
Explanation:
Their name explains everything. A convenience store is a store where someone can go and purchase goods easily and without any type of difficulty.
Of course a Walmart is cheaper, but will you travel 20 minutes just to get there, and spend 20 more minutes choosing and paying for a cheap good like a Coke, and then 20 more minutes back home. Whatever you save on buying the Coke, you will spend 50 times more in gas and personal time.
So even if a Coke costs $1 more in a 7-Eleven, it is worth it. You will save a lot of money by purchasing your Coke there.
A service plate or a charger plate.
Answer:
PART-1
How should each instrument be changed if the Fed wishes to decrease the money supply?
The Fed would deportment open-market sales, increase the discount rate, and raise interest paid on reserves.
PART-2)
Will the change affect the monetary base and/or the money multiplier?
The money multiplier refers to the capacity of money that financial institute like banks produce with each dollar of funds. Money base is exaggerated by the open-market processes and discount rate. Any alteration in interest expenditures on reserves modifies the money multiplier.