Answer:
The correct answers that fills the gaps are: Data; information.
Explanation:
Market research can be defined as the collection and analysis of information, regarding the world of business and the market, carried out systematically or expressly, in order to make decisions within the field of strategic and operational marketing.
It is, in short, a powerful tool, which should allow the company to obtain the necessary information to establish the different policies, objectives, plans and strategies most appropriate to its interests.
The American Marketing Association (AMA) defines it as: "the systematic collection, recording and analysis of data about problems related to the market for goods and services."
Answer:
D) joint venture
Explanation:
A joint venture refers to a situation where two companies will join together to form a third independent entity that operates in a specific market or develops specific products. The companies only work together to form the joint venture, but the rest of their operations remain separate from each other.
By forming a joint venture, both companies can utilize resources more efficiently while remaining separate in other markets.
Answer:
$1070.55
Explanation:
Expense ratio is the fee charged by fund managers for managing your investment.
so if you invest $58,500 assuming no return this year, the fee deductible would be simply 1.83% of $58,500
This amounts to $1070.55
Hope this helps.
The total annual dividend received is $60.
The computation of the total annual dividend is as follows:
Given that
There are 75 shares.
And, the quarterly dividend is $0.20.
So,
The annual dividend should be
= $0.20 × 4 quarters
= $0.80
Now the annual dividend is
= 75 shares × $0.80
= $60
Therefore we can conclude that the total annual dividend received is $60.
Learn more about the dividend here: brainly.com/question/13535979
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88