Sammy's quarter-pound burger is positioned by: price-quality
<u>Explanation:</u>
The price-quality way of positioning practices the similarity within price and quality before-mentioned that it optimally values a commodity according to the feature of the commodity to retain the commodity hovering in the customer's perception. Pricing does not necessitate to be huge for more leading positioning.
Marketers frequently do price/ quality properties to locate their trademarks. Although the price is an essential factor, the commodity quality must be tantamount to, or indeed more reliable than, fighting trademarks for the positioning strategy to be active.
Answer:
increase in cost of living of 9.09%
Explanation:
The cost of living for 2016 is goven as
(10 pizzas*$10) + (7 jeans * $40)+ (20 gallons of milk * $3)
= 100 + 280 + 60= $440
The cost of living from 2017 is
(10 pizzas*$14) + (7 jeans * $40)+ (20 gallons of milk * $3)
= 140 + 280 + 60
= $480
The percentage increase in cost of living between 2016 and 2017= (Cost of living in 2017/cost of living in 2016)* 100
= {480/440}* 100
= 109.09%
So there was a increase in cost of living of 9.09%
The correct answer is A. Low interest rate encourage consumers to borrow and spend, while high interest rates encourage saving.
Interest rate is termed as the rate which a bank charges to its borrowers.
Nationally a good interest rat for a loan is 3.7%.
Recession and inflation are some effects of interest rate. We get to hear the federal funds rates if the interest rate falls or rises.
If the interest rate becomes high people will start to spend less to avoid the high cost.
I would say that the organization needs a job and yea yea
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88