Answer:
b. Channel conflicts
Explanation:
Channel conflicts -
It refers to any feud, dispute or any difference between two or more partners of the business , is referred to as the channel conflicts .
In this case one of the partner starts a similar business separately , and tries to be a very tough competitor for the existing company .
The method is adapted to earn more profit .
Hence , from the given scenario of the question ,
The correct answer is b. channel conflict .
Answer: d. all of these answer choices are correct
Explanation:
Available for sale securities are held by a firm with the intention of selling it before it reaches its maturity date.
So as not to report on the income statement wrongly, the Unrealized gains(losses) which are any fluctuations from the original price, throughout the Security's lifetime is posted to the Other Comprehensive Income account in the Equity section of the balance sheet. That along with the Realized gains when the security is sold.
Reclassification adjustments are also included to account for the reclassification of a security to either a profit or a loss.
All of the above are correct.
The opening price of the Dow Jones Industrial Average on Oct 12, 2018 was 25,598.74.
<h3>What is the Dow Jones Industrial Average?</h3>
This is one of things known as stock market indexes that track the stock market prices of 30 large companies.
On Oct 12, 2018, this index had an opening price of 25,598.74 after having suffered a loss of 3.2% in the previous day's trading.
Find out more on the Dow Jones Industrial Average at brainly.com/question/24305023.
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Databases, blogs, and social networking help companies gather <u>information or data</u> to meet consumer needs through the development of products and services.
<h3>What is social networking?</h3>
Social networking can be defined as the way of connecting and interacting with people by using online platform.
Hence, Databases, blogs, and social networking play an important function as they help companies or organization gather <u>information or data</u> that will help them meet their consumer needs or wants through the development of products and services.
Learn more about Social networking here:brainly.com/question/1297932
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Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47