Answer:
B. Historical cost principle
Explanation:
In accounting, historical cost principle indicates that a business or an organization must record and account for both assets and liabilities at their purchase or buying price. In points that during bookkeeping, while recording the worth of an assets, the purchase price used in buying it must be recorded. Here, Lisa bought the building for $35000 but recorded $50000 because she believes that to be the real value. By doing so, lisa has violated the historical cost principle concept.
If the<u> demand curve is inelastic</u>, a rise in the supply of grain will result in a decrease in the overall income received by grain producers.
The ability of firms to enter and exit a market over time means that, in the long run, the supply curve is more elastic.
Two basic economic concepts are combined in the law of supply and demand to explain how shifts in the price of a resource, good, or service affect its supply and demand. As the price rises, supply increases while demand decreases. On the other hand, as the price falls, demand increases and supply becomes more limited.
The degree to which changes in price translate into changes in demand and supply is known as the product's price elasticity.
Basic consumer demand is comparatively inelastic, or less responsive to price changes.
Discover the long-term impact of population growth on supply and demand: brainly.com/question/13353440
#SPJ4
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
In this report, there are three variables being
mentioned. These are:
1st variable = 19 minutes
2nd variable = 7 jumps
3rd variable = 79%
In this problem, I believe what we are asked to do is to
identify the type of variable the 2nd variable is. We are given that
the 2nd variable is “7 jumps”.
This means that the 2nd variable is quantitative because it
refers to or relating to a measurement of something rather than the quality. We
also know that jumps can only take whole numbers, not decimal. Therefore it is
also discrete. Hence, the 2nd variable is:
quantitative and discrete