That statement is false. Your financial decision will not decrease when you have become an adult,
The answer is managerial behavior. It is because this is the
most important determinant of new product success because of its application
and function of having to provide an increase with the participation of
employees and the products that are being consumed by the consumers.
Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
I would say D makes the most sense
I would say that the unemployment rate does not change. This is because people from the fishing industry might have shifted to the travel industry hence fishing deceasing and travel increasing, then the rate is still the same.
Option D