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krok68 [10]
3 years ago
8

Which of the following is an example of a service?

Business
2 answers:
Lelu [443]3 years ago
6 0
Doctor visits there helping you
S_A_V [24]3 years ago
5 0

Answer:

doctor visit

Explanation:

it is a service cuz ot is something that is being bought in exchange for an event?

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Google Ads was constructed around three core principles, focused on helping businesses reach their online potential. The first o
tia_tia [17]
Yes helpful information
4 0
3 years ago
Roderick sells restaurant supplies to eateries in western Kentucky. Because his clients do much of their own business at lunchti
antiseptic1488 [7]

Answer:

The correct answer is letter "C": prime selling time.

Explanation:

Prime selling time is best the time frame when potential consumers can be reached out to close a deal. The communications held during that time are also useful to identify core customer's needs that may allow salespeople to have a more detailed idea of what is that their clients are looking for.

6 0
3 years ago
Universal Containers has a block priced product, Cloud Contacts, and wants to apply a 10% premium to the product when the paymen
Eduardwww [97]

Answer:

d. SBQQ__RegularPrice__c = SBQQ__ListPrice__C * 1.1

a. SBQQ__CustomerPrice__c = SBQQ__RegularPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ Discount_c)

c. SBQQ__PartnerPrice__c = CustomerPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ PartnerDiscount_c)

b. SBQQ__NetPrice__c = SBQQ__PartnerPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ DistributorDiscount_c)

Explanation:

For 10% premium to be applied on a block price product, an action in a correct order should be taken. The order is as follows;

d. SBQQ__RegularPrice__c = SBQQ__ListPrice__C * 1.1

a. SBQQ__CustomerPrice__c = SBQQ__RegularPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ Discount_c)

c. SBQQ__PartnerPrice__c = CustomerPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ PartnerDiscount_c)

b. SBQQ__NetPrice__c = SBQQ__PartnerPrice__c * (1 - SBQQ__ DistributorDiscount_c)

5 0
3 years ago
On January​ 2, 2019, Kornis Corporation acquired equipment for $ 1 comma 000 comma 000. The estimated life of the equipment is 5
Nat2105 [25]

Answer:

Depreciation by December 31, 2019=$400,000

Explanation:

The expression for the accumulated depreciation is as follows;

accumulated depreciation=Acquisition cost-residual value

where;

acquisition cost=$1,000,000

residual value=$40,000

replacing;

depreciable cost=1,000,000-40,000=$960,000

depreciable cost=$960,000

The annual depreciation can be expressed as;

annual depreciation=depreciable cost/estimated life

where;

depreciable cost=$960,000

estimated life=5 years

replacing;

annual depreciation=960,000/5=192,000

annual depreciation=$192,000

depreciation rate=annual depreciation/depreciable cost×100

depreciable rate=(192,000/960,000)×100=20%

Since it is a double-declining depreciation rate we multiple the depreciable rate by 2;

(20%×2)=40%

Depreciation by December=carrying value×rate

Depreciation by December 31, 2019=1,000,000×40%=$400,000

4 0
3 years ago
Chester has negotiated a new labor contract for the next round that will affect the cost for their product Camp. Labor costs wil
PolarNik [594]

Complete Question:

Chester has been selling widgets for $10, total variable costs are $4.40 and fixed costs are $100,000.

Chester has negotiated a new labor contract for the next round that will affect the cost for their product Cid. Labor costs will go from $2.79 to $3.39 per unit. Assume all period and other variable costs remain the same.

If Chester were to absorb the new labor costs without passing them on in the form of higher prices, how many units of product Cid would need to be sold next round to break even on the product?

Answer:

Chester

Break-even point = Fixed costs/Contribution margin per unit

= $100,000 / $5

= 20,000 units

Explanation:

a) Data and Calculations:

Selling price = $10

Old variable cost = $4.40

Additional variable cost = $0.60

New variable costs = $5 ($4.40 + $0.60)

Contribution per unit = Selling price minus variable cost per unit

= $5 ($10 - $5)

Fixed costs = $100,000

b) Chester's Break-even point (in units) is the number of units of a product  Camp that Chester requires to sell in order to recover her fixed costs.  The information provided by break-even analysis guides Chester in making decisions for the production of Camps and its marketing.  Without identifying the units of Camp to be produced and sold in order to remain in business, all things being equal, Chester might short-produce or short-sell Camps and run the business unprofitably.

5 0
3 years ago
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