Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
The company should improve their distribution management.
<u>Explanation:
</u>
Distribution management describes the process of managing the transport of goods from the supplier or retailer to the point of purchase.
It is an overriding term that applies to a number of activities and methods, such as packaging, stock, warehousing, supply chain, and transportation.
For the business ' financial success and corporate success, the adoption of a distribution management strategy is crucial.
Distribution management helps to maintain organization and satisfies customers.
The basic idea of distribution management as a marketing tool is that distribution management takes place in an environment that also includes the following aspects:
Product, Price, Promotion and placement (4 P’s)
Answer:
8.69%
Explanation:
Face value (FV)=$ 1,000.00
Coupon rate=8.00%
Interest per period (PMT) =$30.00
Bond price (PV)=$ 952.00
Number of years to maturity 11
Number of compounding periods till maturity (N) 22
Bond Yield to maturity RATE(NPER,PMT,PV,FV)*2 = 8.69 %