Answer:
The area of the walking path = 3,371 ft²
Explanation:
The complete Question is presented in the attached image to this solution
Note that the walking path consists of straight paths and curved paths.
The straight path is strictly squares, with 9 of them on both sides (top and bottom)
Area of the straight path = 18 × area of one square = 18 × 10² = 1800 ft²
For the curved path, note that their areas is the area between two semi circles.
Smaller semicircle has a radius of r = 20 ft.
Larger semicircle has a radius of R = 30 ft.
Area between the two semicircles = (Area of larger semicircle) - (Area of smaller semicircle)
= (πR²/2) - (πr²/2)
= (π×30²/2) - (π×20²/2)
= 785.4 ft²
But note that there are two of those curved paths, hence, area of the curved paths
= 2 × 785.4 = 1570.8 ft²
Total area of the walking path = (Area of straight path) + (Area of curved path)
= 1800 + 1570.8 = 3370.8 ft² = 3371 ft² to the nearest whole number.
Hope this Helps!!!
If it goes from negative 6 to 2... you just count up 8... so increase and 8
In a free enterprise system, competition is believed to benefit consumers and also workers. The idea is that the free enterprise system theoretically creates more jobs and also creates the most economic benefit and well being as a result of better prices and competition amongst firms in the system.
Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
The best theory which could be used in telling us why there is more and more tattling in the school-age group would most likely be either behavioral or cognitive - so A or B. However, it's most likely that the correct answer would be A as behavioral theories of behavior seem to be more effective for discovering such things.