Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
A good or service is said to be highly elastic if there is a a slight change in price this will cause a sharp change in the quantity. Usually these kinds of products are readily available in the market - example is jewelry. lottery ticket.
Answer:
No. The classified document should not be shared with Carlos
Explanation:
Based on the information given the classified document should not be shared with Carlos because Carlos is not part of the Project X team and he does not have a "need-to-know" secondlly no one else is supposed to be given automatic access to the Secret document in my possession related to Project X or the classified information solely because the person is my superior or because of the person rank, position or security clearance.
1. This is the hardest question to answer of all of them. It depends on who you read. The New York Times has a different policy than the Huffington Post. I'll say it is intended to be true.
2. True. That's why they are called specialty shops.
3. Sometimes. There are other possibilities. I think you are intended to say true.
4. True. They do.
5. False. It's the other way around.