Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
0.73 or 73%
Explanation:
Return on investment (ROI) shows the benefit an investor receives in relation to their invested amount. It is expressed as a ratio or a percentage of the net income against the investment's cost.
It is calculated using the formula below.
ROI = returns( profits)/ cost of investments.
For Lena, the cost of investment is $52,000( cost of the degree). The returns for one are the earnings in the year, which is $38,000.
ROI= $38,000/ $52,000
ROI =0.73 or 73%
Answer:
The company's cost of equity capital is 0.056
Explanation:
cost of equity capital
= risk free rate + beta*(expected return on market - risk free rate)
= 0.01 + 0.92*(0.06 - 0.01)
= 0.056
Therefore, The company's cost of equity capital is 0.056
Answer:
The corrects answers for this would be A and C.
Explanation:
As you can see, for both a and c, those are the only two answers that have a negative outcome, hence the negative externality.