Answer:
<u>Customer satisfaction.</u>
Explanation:
Customer satisfaction is an extremely relevant factor for a company as it can directly influence the success or failure of a business.
The whole experience that the customer will have with your company will influence their perception and decision to re-establish relationships with the organization. The company should pay attention to the set of determinants responsible for customer satisfaction, the product must meet their needs, service and service should be cordial and optimized to clarify doubts and assist in the process of purchase and customer loyalty.
So on that issue, an employee like Sharon will negatively impact customer satisfaction, which has not been answered and badly answered. What the organization can do to improve this cycle is to invest in employee training and motivational policies that help increase job satisfaction and thereby increase customer satisfaction.
Answer:
The correct answer is True.
Explanation:
Product differentiation is a competitive strategy that aims to make the consumer perceive the good or service offered by a company differently from those of the competition.
The cost leadership strategy is to find and maintain a low cost position compared to the competition, this will allow the company to obtain higher returns than the industry average.
There is a relationship between the cost leadership strategy and the possession of a high market share, this is because having a high market share allows the appearance of economies of scale and economies of experience, both contribute to reducing unit costs.
Answer: $126,613
Explanation:
Net Present value of Project A is:
= Present value of $50,000 annuity + Present value of residual value - Initial investment
Present value of $50,000 annuity:
= 50,000 * ( 1 - ( 1 + rate)^-number of periods) / rate
= 50,000 * ( 1 - ( 1 + 12%) ⁻⁸) / 12%
= $248,382
Present value of residual value:
= 8,000 / ( 1 + 12%)⁸
= $3,231
Net present value
= 248,382 + 3,231 - 125,000
= $126,613
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Answer:
13,710
Explanation:
The computation of the forecast for period 5 using a four period weighted moving average is shown below:
= Weights of period 1 × Period 1 + Weights of period 2 × Period 2 + Weight of period 3 × Period 3 + Weights of period 4 × Period 4
= .05 × 10000 + .15 × 12400 + .30 × 13250 + .50 × 14750
= 5,00 + 1,860 + 3,975 + 7,375
= 13,710