The answer here is true, mixed economies can evolve when societies with different kinds of economies interact
Let x = the price of the car that Olivia can afford.
Down payment = $2,500
Remaining amount to be financed is P = x - 2500.
Total payments should equal the monthly payments.
The total payment over 4 years (48 months) is
A = $185*48 = $8,880
The rate is r = 4.9% = 0.049.
The compounding interval is n = 12.
The time is t = 4 years.
The amount financed is P = $(x - 2500).
Therefore
(x - 2500)(1 + 0.049/12)⁴⁸ = 8880
1.216(x - 2500) = 8880
x - 2500 = 7302.63
x = 9802.63
Olivia can afford a car priced at $9,802.63.
Answer: $9,802.63
Answer:
A.1830
B.$1397.75
Explanation:
A.Gross pay
Formula for Gross pay
Gross pay = regular pay + overtime pay
= (40*30)+(14*30*1.5)
=1200+630
= $1830
Part B
B.Net pay
Formula for Net pay
Net pay = gross pay – social security tax – medicare tax – federal income tax
= 1830-(1830*6.0%)-(1830*1.5%)-295
=1830-109.8-27.45-295
= $1397.75
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
With <u>predatory pricing</u>, a company deliberately sets a low price with the express idea of driving its competition out of business.
Predatory pricing is a pricing strategy, the usage of the method of undercutting on a bigger scale, wherein a dominant firm in an enterprise will intentionally reduce the fees of a service or product to loss-making stages within a short-time period.
Predatory pricing is the lowering of charges by a corporation specifically to put rival companies out of business. with the aid of doing away with the opposition, the enterprise edges closer to turning into a monopoly, a privileged position of marketplace dominance that might allow it to fix prices and stay away from the natural laws of supply and demand.
In a short time period, predatory pricing creates a buyer's marketplace, in which customers are able to “shop around” and generally attain goods at a decreased price. For agencies, profitability declines as competitors actively try and undercut every other's costs and divert visitors to their personal business.
Learn more about Predatory pricing here brainly.com/question/12751629
#SPJ4