Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
A corporation is to make profit
non-profit coorporation don't have any shareholders, so they serve a different function. Thier focus is on something other than making profit
Answer:
c) intermediate scrutiny.
Explanation:
In this particular scenario this will be reviewed by the judge using intermediate scrutiny. In this review the court will decide whether or not the case helps the government and/or the people in any way. The court case interests must further the interests of the government or people in the same way for it to pass the review. If the court case passes the review it will be reassessed and may be voted upon differently depending on the other details at hand.
Answer:
$7,312.50
Explanation:
The computation of the depreciation expense for 2017 is shown below:
Book Value is
= Cost - Accumulated Depreciation
= $150,000 - {[($150,000 - $24,000) ÷ 12 ] × 7y}
= $150,000 - [($126,000 ÷ 12 ) × 7]
= $150,000 - ($10,500 × 7)
= $150,000 - $73,500
= $76,500
Now the depreciation expense for 2017 :
= ($76,500 - $18,000) ÷ (15 - 7) years
= $58,500 ÷ 8 years
= $7,312.50
Answer:
balance sheet
Explanation:
Businesses are required to prepare a balance sheet at the end of every financial year. The balance reports the net worth of a company. It lists all the assets and their values on one side and liabilities and equity on the side. The balance sheet follows the accounting equation to indicate the total assets on one side. It shows how the assets have been financed through liabilities and equity.