Equal Employment laws protect employees from facing discrimination in the hiring process.
Explanation:
Equal Employment Laws are there to protect the right of a candidate to have equal opportunities compared to their peers and not to be discriminated against in terms of caste, creed, race or gender when in the recruiting activities.
This law exists to provide equal opportunities to the candidates to be able to be selected on merit for the jobs and not to be left behind because of their disadvantages in the social strata from employment as long as they are capable for the jobs.
Answer:
Production Possibility Frontier (PPF or PPC)
All points inside PPF are inefficient points. These points are attainable (e.g., point U), but they are not using the resources at the fullest.
Answer:
Stimulus generalization
Explanation:
Stimulus generalization defines that it is the process of call up for a reason by giving responses. For example we call dog by using the bell so that dog can come for food.
Therefore according to the given situation, Many store brands use similar packaging and labeling to the more expensive big company. The idea is that in customers, the look-alike kit would evoke a similar reaction that allows them to buy the affordable store brand so this is an example of Stimulus generalization
The systems development life cycle in which model developers use a model to generate functional requirements and physical design specifications simultaneously is:
<h3>What is a Model?</h3>
This is a prototype which is used to represent a real thing to show the real life scenarios and applications on a much smaller scale.
With this in mind, we can see that in the prototyping life cycle, the model developers make functional requirements simultaneously to find out how the physical design specifications would look like.
Read more about life cycle here:
brainly.com/question/25754149
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88