Answer:
CLV = [(GC * r) / (1 + i - r)] - AC]
Explanation:
CLV is the customer lifetime value which is the calculation of net profit during the tenure of relationship with the clients and customers.
The formula for CLV calculation is :
CLV = [(GC * r) / (1 + i - r)] - AC]
Where,
GC is annual gross contribution,
r is retention rate of customers
i is discount rate
AC is Acquisition cost
Answer: Increased profit as opposed to making them internally.
Explanation:
Make or buy decisions are management decisions as to whether production components should be produced internally or outsourced.
Buy decision
Unit price= $34
Total unites= 19900
Total cost= $34*19900=$676,600
Make decision
$
Direct materials 178,000
Direct Labor. 380,000
Variable overhead. 104,000
Relevant fixed overhead 260,000
Total $922,000
Unit price for make=922000/19900
Unit price=$46.33
Since buying outside is more cheaper than producing internally, it will be more profitable to outsource(buy).
Answer:
Here are some steps to be taken to avoid being a victim of consumer fraud:
- Spot Imposters: Scammers often pretend to be someone else, especially one you can trust, like a government official.
- Online searching: Search about the company of product online to see if it is legit or not.
- Don't pay in advance: Scammers always try to get money in advance, in terms of taxes or fees.
- Discuss with someone: Before giving someone your money, talk to someone you trust or preferably to an expert.
- Personal information: Don't given any unknown person your personal information, money, or any kind of financial details
The answer to this question is:
<span>The write-off of intangible assets is called?
</span>C-"Amortization."
Hoped This Helped, <span>
Awifeamother
Your Welcome :) </span>