Answer:
C. Personal selling
Explanation:
In personal selling, a sales representative engages the customer on a one-one conversation in an attempt to persuade them to buy a product or service. The sales person makes us of his or her skill, experience, and abilities to convince the buy the goods or services. Personal selling is also known as face-face selling.
Personal selling requires a sale representative to have good interpersonal skills. The salesperson will point out at the salient features and benefits in a bid to convince the customer that the product will add value to them. The customers seek as much information as they desire and gets the opportunity to negotiate for better prices.
The answer is C: chronological (because it pertains to an order and can involve history.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
Culture is the ability to define a group of people. subculture is a group within a culture that differs from the general consensus.