Answer:
The answer is letter C
Explanation:
The sources and uses of funds approach.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Here are the answers of the given question above. The decision-makers that <span>experience scarcity are the following: governments, companies, and individuals, except for capital goods since capital goods is not a decision-maker. Hope this is the answer that you are looking for. Have a great day!</span>
Answer:
the second option
Explanation:
Present value is the sum of discounted cash flows
Present value can be calculated using a financial calculator
first option
Cash flow in year 1 and 2 - $85,000
1 = 7
PV = $153,681.54
Second option
Cash flow in year 0 = $20,000
Cash flow in year 1 and 2- $74,000
I = 7
PV = $153,793.34
the pv of the second payment is higher than the first so the seconf would be choosen
To find the PV using a financial calculator:
1. Input the cash flow values by pressing the CF button. After inputting the value, press enter and the arrow facing a downward direction.
2. after inputting all the cash flows, press the NPV button, input the value for I, press enter and the arrow facing a downward direction.
3. Press compute
153,681.54
Answer:
B. To plan production, marketing, and budgets
Explanation:
A company needs to know accurately the demand for a good or service because it has to determine what kind of customer it is and plan the marketing accordingly. Additionally, that information will be valuable in planning plan its production volume. And afterward, with that information in hands, knowing fixed and varied costs, marketing costs and others, plan the budget accordingly. Pricing, fixed costs, demand slope, and potential sales will be determined by other factors that can include but are not limited to demand estimation.