Answer:
Profit and loss are directly linked to the amount of money the company is spending to run its business -- its operating expenses. So changes in operating expenses naturally affect owner's equity.
High <u>debt to owner's equity ratio. </u>
This is total liabilities divided by total assets and shows a company's financial leverage, also known as their ability to handle current and future financial obligations.
Answer:
1- smartphone
2- computer
3- kindle
4- clothes
5- watch
Explanation:
The economy exists due to the human need for products and services.
Marketing is responsible for adapting such products and services to the individual needs of each person, in order to offer value to the customer, meeting their desires and preferences through features, personalization of products and services, benefits, customer service, advertising, communication , etc., for a company to be strategically competitive and improve profits.
Therefore, in relation to the products acquired by me last year, there are 3 technological products (smartphone, computer and kindle) that were acquired through the function of marketing features that satisfy the needs of work, communication and leisure.
The watch and clothes were acquired through the function of advertising marketing and differentiated design, which add value to the customer through the status they create in the consumer's mind.
Answer:
The correct answer is B
Explanation:
Resources are used efficiently in the sunhat market because when marginal social benefit equals marginal social cost, total surplus is maximized. Thus, From the given four options only the option B is the correct option.
MSC = Marginal Social cost
MSB = Marginal Social Benefit
It is becuase in the competitive market, the quantity that is supplied in the market in same to the quantity which is demanded.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88