An important use of customers' lifetime value data (CLVD) is all of the options. Option A is correct.
<h3>What is customer lifetime value data?</h3>
Customer lifetime value (CLV) is amongst the most important metrics to measure as a component of a customer experience journey. Customer lifetime value (CLV) is a metric for determining how important a client is to your business, not just for a single transaction, but for the entire relationship.
It's a crucial measure since keeping existing customers costs less than acquiring new ones, thus boosting the quality of your existing customers is a fantastic method to generate growth.
Knowing the Customer lifetime value (CLV) may help organizations establish strategies for:
- Acquiring new consumers and
- Retaining existing ones,
While keeping profit margins intact.
Learn more about Customer lifetime value (CLV) here:
brainly.com/question/22684208
Answer: 13.53%
Explanation:
The expected return on the portfolio will be calculated by multiplying the investment in each stock by the expected return of the stocks. This will be:
= (31% × 11%) + (46% × 14%) + (23% ×16%)
= 3.41% + 6.44% + 3.68%
= 13.53%
Answer: B
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Answer:
$33,750
Explanation:
Given that
Bond per share = $750,000
Issued Amount = 9%
The computation of amount which is to be paid to the bondholders for every semi-annual interest payment is given below :-
Interest payment = bond per share × issued amount × (number of months ÷ total number of months in a year)
= $750,000 × 9% × 6 months ÷ 12 months
= $33,750