Answer:
A) the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.
Explanation:
From the question we are informed about Toro, S.A., which is based in Mexico, enters into a contract for the purchase of portable livestock fencing from United Fencing Company, which is based in the United States. In this case, This contract is governed by the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods can as well be regarded as
"Vienna Convention" this body is a
a multilateral treaty which was set up to bring about uniform framework as well as international commerce is concerned.
Answer:
technology has helped business in many ways from it making it easier to shop via the internet and also for the businesses to start putting more and better advertisements then what they were doing before, technology has also made it easier to create the products as well as examine them for flaws.
Explanation:
Answer:
Cool Beans
The CLV of a customer over the time horizon of one year prior to the introduction of the loyalty program is:
= $353.60
Explanation:
a) Data and Calculations:
Price of average specialty coffee drink = $3.40
Profit Margin = 65%
Profit Margin = $2.21 ($3.40 * 65%) per drink
Average drinks per customer per week = 2
Total drinks in a year = 104 (2 * 52)
Profit Margin in a year = $229.84 ($2.21 * 104)
Therefore, the Customer Lifetime Value = Gross Revenue
= $3.40 * 2 * 52 = $353.60
b) The Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) is the average purchase value multiplied by the average purchase frequency rate. In this customer's case, the CLV is calculated for only one year and not actually for a lifetime.
Considering the market analysis, the Primary demand is a desire for the <u>product class</u> rather than for a <u>specific brand</u>; it is often the focus of marketing when there are few competitors with the same product.
<h3>What is Product Class?</h3>
Product class is a term used to describe products or commodities that are homogeneous or deemed as substitutes for each other.
On the other hand, a Specific brand is a product with unique features that makes it different and known compared to other products.
Hence, in this case, it is concluded that the correct answer is option C. "product class; specific brand."
Learn more about the Product class here: brainly.com/question/24445329
Answer:
B.
Explanation:
An E-commerce company is the buying and selling of goods and services over public and private computer networks.
A non merchant are those that arrange for the purpose and sale of goods without ever owning or taking title to those goods.
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