Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer: 1.50
Explanation:
Baeed on the information given in the question, the enterprise value multiple would be calculated as:
= [(4,250 × 16.65) + 64,800 - 5,200] / (213,000 - 126,200)
= 130,362.5 / 86,800
= 1.50 times
Answer:furniture manufacturer: wood→sanding→chair---C
Explanation:
Operations management is the part of a production system that administers best business practices to create the highest net operating profit within an organization. It involves the management of converting raw materials and labor into finished goods and services by passing through efficient processes so as to maximize profit of an organization.
In Operations management, efficient productivity , coordination and formulation of new improved process is important because to maximize profit requires constant innovation to reevaluate current practices. An operations management is involved in inputs, process and outputs as can be seen illustrated below.
furniture manufacturer: wood→sanding→chair
<span>The answer is A.$0
Since, the Apexoria Bank is not a member of FDIC, no money of Diana is FDIC protected.</span>