Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer:
The correct answer is c. 80%
Explanation:
How to calculate the quality of fill.
Quality of fill= (Job Performance + acceptable time frame + Engagement score)/N
Job Performance we use it en percentage , so is 80% (4.0/5.0)
Engagement score is the percentage of new hires retained after one year
Replacing,
Quality of fill= 0.8+0.7+0.9 /3= 0.8
Incorrect. You don’t need a comma after “crocodiles” or before “other”
1) a 2) a 3) d hope this helps :D
Answer: 24.60 minutes (2dp)
Explanation:
The question is essentially asking that we find the Standard Time it takes to serve a customer.
To do this we would have to calculate the averages of the different elements and then use this to find the normal time which we can then use to find the Standard Time.
Element 1
= (3 + 4 + 4 + 3 + 3)/5
= 3.4
Element 2
= ( 9 + 8 + 10 + 11 + 10)/5
= 9.6
Element 3
= ( 7 + 8 + 6 + 7 + 8)/5
= 7.2
We then calculate the normal times by multiplying each of the individual means with their performance ratings.
That would be,
Element A
= 3.4 * 70%
= 2.38
Element B
= 9.6 * 110%
= 10.56
Element C
= 7.2 * 120%
= 8.64
We then add up the normal times to get the total normal time
= 2.38 + 10.56 + 8.64
= 21.58 minutes
Now we can solve for the standard time using this formula,
Standard time = Normal time (1+Allowance factor)
= 21.58 ( 1 + 0.14)
= 24.6012 minutes
= 24.60 minutes (2dp)
The time per unit customer served is 24.60 minutes.
If you need any clarification please do comment. Cheers.