The statement above is FALSE.
During later project stages, .........................., the culture of the project is LESS conducive to making changes in work progress.
When a project is drawing to a close, it becomes relatively difficult to make important changes to the project plan. At this stage, any change in plan that is effected will be much costly compare to if the change has been made in the earlier stages.
Accurate think so if my answer is wrong Nm
<span>The importance of making positive first impressions in your first
few interactions with a new boss is best portrayed by the research on the
belief perseverance phenomenon, where it was found that
when they have formed an opinion or belief about something or someone, </span><span>people tend to cling to their even in the face of
credible contrary evidence.</span>
Answer:
The high cost of finding new customers.
Explanation:
Loyalty segmentation is when customers are grouped based on how they interact with you product and services. It is aimed at identifying those that use a business's products and services frequently or that are loyal to the business.
Loyalty segmentation is preferred by marketers because it maximises the lifetime value of customers. It is expensive to get new customers, so marketers maintain already existing relationships.
Answer:
<u>New York Times (NYT) Cost per Thousand Impressions (CPM):
</u>
Cost per Thousand Impressions = Advertisement Cost / (Impressions / 1000)
Cost per Thousand Impressions = $12,000 / (251,000 /1000)
Cost per Thousand Impressions = $12,000 / 251
Cost per Thousand Impressions = $47.8
<u>NYT CPM for College Professors:
</u>
Impressions generated = 251,000 × 11%
Impressions generated = 27610
CPM = Advertisement Cost / (Impressions / 1000)
CPM = $12,000 / (27610 / 1000)
CPM = $12,000 / 27.61
CPM = $434.6