Joint ventures have access to local partner's knowledge and shared development costs and risks are advantages in this foreign market entry mode. A joint venture often gives companies access to new markets. Two or more companies come together to benefit themselves and stay their own company.
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
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Answer: True.
Explanation: In the development of business strategies, all the leaders of an organization must be participants, because in this way they can establish that they can contribute to the projects in terms of their area. In the case of an IT leader, they can support in assessing whether the new processes added to this strategy require new technologies and, in addition, they should add these new technologies to the budget.
Answer:
Assortment of products; assortment of products.
Explanation:
From the economic system’s point of view, the role of marketing intermediaries is to transform the assortment of products made by producers into the assortment of products wanted by consumers.
In marketing, the assortment of products typically refers to the collection (number and types) of goods and services that a producer makes readily available to the consumer of such goods and services at a particular time. The marketing intermediaries consist of retailers, wholesalers, agents, franchises, and distributors or dealers in the supply of goods and services to the customers.