Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
The economic indicator that reflects the activity of the U.S. entitled without regard to where the activity takes place is GNP.
Gross national product (GNP) is an estimate of the total cost of all the final products and services grown to become out in a given duration via the way of production owned by a country's citizens.
Indicators of financial pastime financial signs consist of measures of macroeconomic performance (gross domestic product [GDP], intake, funding, and international alternate) and stability (central authorities' budgets, expenses, the cash supply, and the balance of payments).
Gross Domestic Product is essential as it offers records about the scale of the economy and the way an economy is performing. The increased price of actual GDP is often used as an indicator of the overall health of the economic system. In wide terms, growth in real GDP is interpreted as a sign that the economy is doing properly.
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Answer:
d. Access to capital
Explanation:
Corporate social responsibility (CSR) is characterized as a program of activities to lessen external costs. it is also an approach, practice, speculation and solid outcome sent and accomplished by a business organization in the quest for its partners' interest.
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