Answer:
The appropriate solution will be the "establishment" stage.
Explanation:
- The establishment stage throughout professional advancement or career progress is the time where someone who starts to pursue jobs and receives one's first assignment.
- Thus, during that point, the candidate goes through all the induction process, the acknowledgment of a position as well as the accommodation of the particular organization.
So that Sarah's profession has been at the level of the establishment.
Answer:
Annual deposit= $188,842.66
Explanation:
Giving the following information:
Williamsburg Nursing Home is investing in a restricted fund for a new assisted-living home that will cost $6 million.
n= 15 years
i= 10%
We need to use the following formula:
FV= {A*[(1+i)^n-1]}/i
A= annual deposit
Isolating A:
A= (FV*i)/{[(1+i)^n]-1}
A= (6,000,000*0.10)/[(1.10^15)-1]
A= $188,842.66
Answer:
debit to Sales allowance of $50
Explanation:
When some defect in a product is revealed or notified by the buyer, the seller usually grants the customer an allowance which is termed as sales allowance.
It is usually allowed when the customer agrees to keep the product instead of returning the defective product which would constitute sales returns.
Following journal entry is recorded for recording sales allowance
Sales Allowance A/C Dr. $ 50
To Accounts Receivable $50
(Being allowance for defects recorded)
Sales allowance is deducted from gross sales before the customer makes payment.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88