Answer:
competition, goodwill with trade partners, and importation of goods
Explanation:
protectionism raises the cost of imported goods
Answer:
c. II and IV are governmental; I and III are not.
Explanation:
A government agency is usually a permanent organization established by either a state or national government in a federal system. They are established by legislative or executive powers for oversight and administration of specific functions. Examples of government agencies are Food and Drugs Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission, Intelligence, Finance and Communications agency.
Non-governmental agency usually referred to as NGOs is a non-profit.
Of the four consumer protection groups listed above, Consumer Product Safety Commission and Food and Drug Administration are governmental; Better Business Bureau and Consumers Union are not.
Answer:
Van is asking about Investment area of finance.
Explanation:
- The developments reported can affect the market sentiments generally.
- The service provided by the Finance professional to his investor friend in the given context is advice regarding Investments.
- A investment is a resource or thing gathered fully intent on creating pay or acknowledgment.
- In a monetary viewpoint, a venture is the acquisition of merchandise that are not devoured today however are utilized in the future to produce abundance
Learn more about investment, refer :
brainly.com/question/14847954
What is broad averaging, and what consequences can it have on costs? Broad averaging is when a company or organization spreads the cost of resources across different objects to help the individual products or services stay equal. When a company does this they are assigning the costs of resources uniformly to cost objects. Broad averaging directly relates to costs because they can mislead an organizations data reports by spreading out the costs inappropriately. <span>
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Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62