Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
Required:
Prepare the stockholders’ equity section of the balance sheet at December 31.
Explanation:
check the file attached for the balance sheet at December 31.
Answer:
The correct answer is C.
Explanation:
Giving the following information:
Cochrane Associate's net sales last year were $525 million. If sales grow at 7.5% per year, how large (in millions) will they be 8 years later?
We need to use the following formula:
FV= PV*(1+i)^n
FV= 525*(1+0.075)^8
FV= $936.33
Answer: Im not doing the math but Option 2 is the better option
Explanation: