Answer:
ur mom. stop asking for help on other ppls questions
Explanation:
 
        
             
        
        
        
Answer: 1) Carol can use the surve results to . identify the building blocks of competitive advantage and develop strategies to use them to increase profitability and in this way try to get the most out of it.
2) Strategically, managers who have identified these advanced factors should <u>take steps to protect these assets, either formally or as a trade secret, optimize the company's use of them and not outsource them to other firms </u>because it is convenient to try that the competition does not find out about the use of this factor of production so that it cannot imitate them and thus be able to gain a greater market share to the competition.
3) The statement "in response to requests from customers for healthier food on the menu, a restaurant tweaks its recipe for its most popular sandwich to remove processed ingredients and replace them with fresh vegetables." describes a strategy that adds value to multiple factors as it goes through several activities in the value chain because the company's decision to use less processed ingredients and more fresh vegetables not only facilitates production but also responds to a customer need, which will value the products even more.
 
        
             
        
        
        
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer.  The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel. 
 
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead 
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88