Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer: The law of demand
Explanation:
The tabular representation (demand schedule is down below)
Price of Juice (Dollars per can) Quantity Demanded(Billions of can)
2000 0.5
1500 0.75
1000 1
750 1.25
From the table above and the graphical representation attached, <u>the law of demand</u> is confirmed. The law of demand states that the price of a good and the quantity demanded are inversely proportional.
Notice that when the price of the juice increases, the demand decreases and when the price decreases, the demanded increases. This shows that majority of consumers will be more willing to make purchases when there is a decrease in price.
Check the attachment for the graphical representation.
You multiply 3 by 120 to get $360 the answer is b. $360
The value of a share of KTI's stock today is closest to 9.5% , 0.004375
.
Explanation:
Investment Investment (ROI) is an investment performance metric used to evaluate or compare the success of a variety of investment operations.
In addition to the spending price, ROI aims to explicitly calculate the make value of a single project.
g = retention rate
ROI = 0.75*13% = 9.5%,
Price = 1.75/(0.10-0.0975) = 0.004375