Answer:
Hopefully I understood the question correctly. Below is the affect on
assets-liabilities= owners equity
Explanation:
A. Increases assets, increases liabilty
b. Increases assets, decreases assets (a wash for assets)
c. Decreases owners equity, decreases assets
d. Increases owners equity, increases assets
e. Increases owners equity, increases assets
Answer:
1,350 units
Explanation:
The computation of the break-even point in composite units is shown below;
Composition contribution margin per unit is
= ($75 - $35) × 5 + ($95 - $40) × 2
= 310
Now break-even point in composite units is
= Fixed cost ÷ Composition contribution margin per unit
= $418,500 ÷ 310
= 1,350 units
The financial system sees commercial enterprise cycle fluctuations in preference to slow, easy boom is a crucial trouble of Economic shocks.
The required details for Economic shocks in given paragraph
An financial surprise refers to any extrude to fundamental macroeconomic variables or relationships that has a considerable impact on macroeconomic effects and measures of financial performance, which includes unemployment, consumption, and inflation. Shocks are regularly unpredictable and are generally the end result of occasions concept to be past the scope of regular financial transactions. Economic shocks have full-size and lasting outcomes at the financial system, and, in accordance to actual commercial enterprise cycle theory (RBC), are concept to be the foundation purpose of recessions and financial cycles. Economic shocks are random, unpredictable occasions which have a full-size effect at the financial system and are due to matters outdoor the scope of financial models.
Economic shocks may be labeled with the aid of using the financial area that they originate from or with the aid of using whether or not they mainly affect both deliver or demand. Because markets are connected, the outcomes of shocks can pass via the financial system to many markets and feature a main macroeconomic effect, for higher or worse.
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Answer:
Average Customer Retention rate = 80%
Average Value of Sales per year per customer = $120
Average customer acquisition cost = Customer acquisition oriented market expenses per month/
number of new customers acquired per month
Average customer retention cost = $75
CLV =[1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
![= [1/(1-0.8)] x 120-(40+75)](https://tex.z-dn.net/?f=%3D%20%5B1%2F%281-0.8%29%5D%20x%20120-%2840%2B75%29)
=$485
A) Average customer retention rate =90%
B) Average value of sales per year per customer = $125
C) Average customer acquisition cost =$60
D) Average customer retention cost =$100
CLV = [1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
![= [1/(1-0.9)] x 125 - (60+100)](https://tex.z-dn.net/?f=%3D%20%5B1%2F%281-0.9%29%5D%20x%20125%20-%20%2860%2B100%29)
E) Customer Lifetime Value = 1090
Explanation:
Here are the spreadsheets.
To reduce the cost of higher education, what should not be done is to get low grades, because they can sanction you and you will have to repeat some subjects.
<h3>What is higher education?</h3>
Higher education is the education that a person accesses to specialize professionally in an area of knowledge. Higher education is found in universities and there different specialized subjects are taken around a profession.
<h3>What to do to reduce the value of higher education?</h3>
To reduce the value of higher education, some students access scholarships that allow them to reduce these costs. However, scholarships generally require them to have high grades and maintain a high level of academic performance.
Therefore, if we want to reduce these costs we must get high grades and maintain a high average. On the other hand, if our grades are low, we are going to increase costs because we are going to have to pay for additional classes or repeat some of them.
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