The type of audience who will likely have the highest lifetime value are People who previously purchased a large number of the website’s products.
<h3>What do you mean by high lifetime value customers?</h3>
A high client lifetime value shows humans shop loads from your store. They seem to be glad about the provider and high-satisfactory so your merchandise should be good.
And importantly, these customers may be brand loyal so you have a risk of developing even more.
Therefore, The type of audience who will likely have the highest lifetime value are People who previously purchased a large number of the website’s products.
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She can try reading stories, correct her mistakes on her own and then check to see how she has done, she can study Riggs too.
Answer: corporate communications
Explanation: Corporate communications relate to how businesses and organizations interact with specific stakeholders, both internally and externally. These stakeholders include,. customers, media, employees and government etc.
Based on the group being discussed, corporate communications may come in many forms. In conclusion, the communication strategy for a company would generally consist of the printed word, verbal word, and un-spoken interaction.
The communication department of an organisation is responsible for a number of duchies to be performed such as public relations and customer marketing etc.
Answer:
B. 100 shares of ABC preferred stock
Explanation:
Shares are ownership stakes of a company that are given out to individuals who contribute to capital base of a company.
Preference shares are those whose owners recieve preference in payment of dividends, a fixed dividend is paid to them.
Ordinary shares recieve less preference when dividend is paid, usually coming last in divedend payment.
In this scenario ABC has decided to pay 10% stock dividend. This will be paid to ordinary share holders.
So the person with 100 preference shares will have 100 preference shares
10% of par value of $100 is 0.1 * 100= $10
Number of shares are 100 so the value is now 100 * $10 = $1,000
Since the conversion rate of preference to ordinary shares is 10:1
Number of preference shares= 1,000 ÷ 10= 100 preference shares
Answer:
loss of $ 1,400,000.00
Explanation:
Amount of share : two million:
offer price per share: $55
selling price per share: $53.80
Loss per share: $1.20
Total loss= $1.2X2,000,000= ($2,400.000.00)
Earning from spread: 0.5x2,000,000.00 =$1,000.000.00
Net earning: (2,400,000.00)+$1,000,000.00=($ 1,400,000.00)
loss of $ 1,400,000.00