Answer:
Click through rate
Explanation:
Click-through rate (CTR) are used to measure many of the decisions that go into a campaign, such as keyword selection and ad copy because the numbers of users who click on the advert link to the number of all total users who has either view the page of the advertisement and It is used to measure the success of an online advertising campaign for a website as well as how effective email campaigns are, by measuring or evaluating the numbers of people who actually saw the advert and click on the link of the advert that is why click through rate do not measure the performance of an advert campaign but rather useful to evaluate many of the decisions that go into a campaign.
Therefore the higher the click-through rate of an advert the more successful the advert has been in generating interest.
Answer:
$20,000
$80,000
Explanation:
Fixed cost is the cost that does not vary with output.
Fixed costs = cost of interest + other yearly fixed cost
(0.05 x $80,000) + $16,000= $20,000
Total cost is the sum of fixed and variable cost.
Variable cost is the cost that varies with output. If output is zero, variable cost would be zero.
Total cost = fixed cost + variable cost
= $20,000 + $60,000 = $80,000
Answer:
The price of the product is $59
Explanation:
Contribution margin is the net of the selling price and variable cost per unit. Contribution margin ratio is the ratio of contribution per unit to selling price per unit. As given below
Contribution margin ratio = Contribution margin per unit / Selling price per unit
23% = $13.57 / Selling price per unit
Selling price per unit = $13.57 / 23% = $59
Use the formula of the present value of an annuity ordinary which is
Pv=pmt [(1-(1+r/k)^(-kn))÷(r/k)]
Pv present value 85000
PMT monthly payment?
R interest rate 0.05
K compounded monthly 12
N time 10 years
Solve the formula for PMT
PMT=Pv÷[(1-(1+r/k)^(-kn))÷(r/k)]
PMT=85,000÷((1−(1+0.05÷12)^(
−12×10))÷(0.05÷12))
=901.55 round to the nearest tenth to get 900
Hope it helps!
<span>In Statistics and business, long tail is portion of distribution of numbers. Long tail concept has used for application, research and experimentation. Term used in mass media, online media, micro finance, user defined innovation, etc. long tail is frequently used in statistical distribution. Academic researches has been carried out based on this.</span>