Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer: D. schedule of accounts payable
Explanation: The schedule of accounts payable is a list of all vendors which includes their names, amount payable and due date.
It is also a schedule detailed from the account payable ledger.
The things that describes above is that they are all intelligent techniques. These are used in dealing with decision making. In order for the person to know how to deal with the situations and how to cope up by applying the following characteristics in situations.
Price elasticity of demand measures how changes in price affect the quantity of product demanded. A good or service's price elasticity of demand is calculated by dividing percentage change in the amount sought by percentage change in the price.
The ratio of the percentage change in quantity supplied to the percentage change in price is price elasticity of supply. A good or service's price elasticity of demand is calculated by dividing percentage change in amount sought by the percentage change in price.
The ratio of percentage change in quantity supplied to percentage change in price is price elasticity of supply.
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Answer:
Here are some changes to the textbook requirements that will simplify your work somewhat.
· The transaction requirements give you information on required tables. (page 339-340)
· Assume that ALL orders ship entirely, in other words there are no partial shipments. Either they ship the entire order or they wait until they have all the required units and then ship.
· Do not include the Customer PO information
Explanation: