The right answer for the question that is being asked and shown above is that: "d. Grocery store receipt." an example of a document that needs to be saved for financial planning is that of a Grocery store receipt.<span>
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Answer:
The correct answer is D) offers growth in revenues and profits by discovering or inventing a new industry or distinct market segment that renders rivals largely irrelevant and allows a company to create and capture altogether new demand.
Explanation:
The blue ocean strategy is a marketing theory that determines the need for organizations to forget about competition and focus especially on creating their own growth possibilities, which allows perceiving other variables that are of greater importance for business and that generally remain hidden due to the price war in which the market has been involved.
The answer and explanation to part 1 is given in the attachment.
Note:
Also, The complete part a question is attached.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
The account should be opened as a Joint account with tenancy in common. Option C.
Explanation: This type of account is one that is owned by at least two people and in which there is no rights of survivorship.
In this type of account, the members do not want their investments to go to other members of the joint account upon their death, but they specify in a will how the investment will be distributed to their beneficiaries.
Joint account with tenancy in common can hold an unequal amount of investment among members, but they still have equal rights to the account.