A profit and loss statement<span> will determine how well a business has done over the past year.The profit and loss statement is a financial statement which shows revenue, costs and all expenses that happened during a said period of time. Most companies do this quarterly or yearly. </span>
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
The responses to the given choices can be defined as follows:
Explanation:
Assume is the investment. Each original Class A investment is of the net-front unburden. The portfolio will be worth four years from now:
You will place the total of
on class B shares, but only
will be paid
at a rate of
and you'll pay a
back-end load charge if you sell for a four-year period.
After 4 years, your portfolio worth would be:
Their portfolio worth would be: after charging the backend load fee:

When the horizon is four years, class B shares are also the best option.
Class A shares would value from a 12-year time frame:

In this case, no back-end load is required for Class B securities as the horizon is larger than 5 years.
Its value of the class B shares, therefore, is as follows:

Class B shares aren't any longer a valid option in this, prolonged duration. Its impact on class B fees of
cumulates over a period and eventually outweighs the
the burden of class A shareholders.
Answer:
The answer is letter A.
Explanation:
The first thing she should do is to __decide on the purpose of her proposal.________.