Answer:
Semi-strong Form Efficient.
Explanation:
There are three levels of market efficiency as weak, semi-strong and strong.
In a semi-strong form efficient market, the stock prices change independently of the previous return points and the current information so it is not possible to predict the future stock prices.
The example given in the question, which states that the neighbor has non-public information, can be classified as a semi-strong form efficient market.
I hope this answer helps.
The focus of Performance Based Logistics (PBL) is to leverage best practices of both Government and Industry.--- True
Explanation:
PBL is synonymous with performance-based life cycle product support, where outcomes are acquired through performance-based arrangements that deliver Warfighter requirements and incentivize product support providers to reduce costs through innovation. These Product Support Arrangements (PSA) are contracts with industry or intragovernmental agreements.
What is the focus of performance based logistics?
Performance-Based Logistics (PBL) is the purchase of support as an integrated, affordable, performance package designed to optimize system readiness and meet performance goals for a weapon system through long-term support arrangements with clear lines of authority and responsibility.
How long are PBL contracts?
Effective PBL contracts are typically multi-year contracts (i.e., 3 to 5 years with additional option or award term years), with high confidence level for exercising options/award term years.
Learn more about performance based logistics:
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Answer:
$13,290.89 and $15,734.26
Explanation:
In this question we have to use the Present value function which is shown on the attachment below:
In the first case
Provided that
Future value = $0
Rate of interest = 12% ÷ 12 months = 1%
NPER = 48 months
PMT = $350
The formula is shown below:
= PV(Rate;NPER;PMT;FV;type)
So, after solving this, the present value is $13,290.89
In the second case
Provided that
Future value = $0
Rate of interest = 12% ÷ 12 months = 1%
NPER = 60 months
PMT = $350
The formula is shown below:
= PV(Rate;NPER;PMT;FV;type)
So, after solving this, the present value is $15,734.26
D -it's trying to get you to call so it's a call to action
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88