Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
"Customer departmentalization" organizational structures Fhontrake most likely follow.
<u>Explanation:</u>
Such departmentalization of consumers is where the operations of the company are prepared to respond and communicate with individual customers or groups of customers.
This hierarchical style is used when you put strong emphasis on representing various types of customers successfully, thus understood as customer departmentalization. For an enterprise that has products or services tailored to specific market segments, the customer-based structure is optimal, particularly if that company has specific knowledge of those segments.
<span>The economy of the United States of America is larger than the economy of the African country of Ethiopia by a great deal. The United States economy is in fact 336 times larger than the economy of Ethiopia.</span>
You may have asked your employer to take them out of your paycheck so that you don't have to
Answer:
The correct answer is letter "A": cognitive dissonance.
Explanation:
Social psychologist Leon Festinger (1919-1989) described cognitive dissonance as the situation in which individuals feel discomfort as the result of unmatched expectations and the events that took place. According to Festinger, individuals constantly look for consistency to confirm their beliefs are true. Besides, people tend to avoid inconsistency because they lead to disharmony.