Answer:
$6,000 unfavorable
Explanation:
The fixed manufacturing overhead budget for the month is the difference between budgeted fixed manufacturing overhead cost minus actual fixed manufacturing overhead cost represented below;
Fixed manufacturing overhead budget = Budgeted fixed manufacturing overhead cost - Actual fixed manufacturing overhead cost
= $70,000 - $76,000
= $6,000 unfavorable
It is unfavorable since the actual overhead cost expended is more than the budgeted cost.
Answer:
Date Accounts Titles & Explanation Debit Credit
Dec 31 Rent Expense $2,040
($6,120 *2/6)
Prepaid Rent $2,040
Dec 31 Deferred Revenue $525
Service Revenue $525
Dec 31 Salaries Expense $700
Salaries Payable $700
Dec 31 Supplies Expense $2,390
($3,100 - $710)
Supplies $2,390
Demon Deacons Corporation
Adjusted Trial balance
December 31, 2021
Accounts Debit$ Credit$
Cash 9,100
Account receivable 14,100
Prepaid rent 4080
Supplies 710
Deferred revenue 1,575
Salaries payable 700
Common stock 11,000
Retain earnings 5,100
Service revenue 45,245
Salaries expenses 31,200
Rent expenses 2,040
Supplies expenses <u>2,390</u> <u> </u>
Total $<u>63,620</u> $<u>63,620</u>
Prepaid rent = 6,120 - 2,040 = 4080
Supplies = 3100 - 2390 = 710
Deferred revenue = 2,100 - 525 = 1575
Answer: $4,050,000
Explanation:
Increase in net worth shows the after tax gain that the person got after the land in question increased in value.
= (Current value - Purchase price) * ( 1 - tax rate)
= (5,500,000 - 1,000,000) * (1 - 10%)
= 4,500,000 * 0.90
= $4,050,000
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
The correct answer is letter "C": To manage and track customer interactions.
Explanation:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM) is a managerial approach that uses Information Technology (IT) to store, analyze, and use customer information to find out trends in consumption and generate a better relationship with clients. CRM is a key component in the pursuit of engaging customers with a brand that allows corporations to maintain steady sales levels or increase it.
CRM allows sharing and maximizing the knowledge of clients to understand their needs and anticipate them.