Answer:
a.
Explanation:
Every customer matters, not only should a company focus on her seemingly high-value customers but also on their seemingly low-value customers.
Hence to ensure the retention of their customers and not lose them to competitors, the company should use the customers' data record to provide special retention offers for them to continue as customers.
Every dollar counts, and no customer can be said to remain forever or leave soon, therefore each of these customers should be treated equally to maximize profit for the company both now and in the long run.
The average price of a house in the u.s. is $265,000. this statement describes an Inferential Statistic.
Statistical inference is the technique of using information analysis to infer houses of an underlying distribution of possibility. Inferential statistical evaluation infers homes of a population, for instance by trying out hypotheses and deriving estimates.
Inferential facts are regularly used to evaluate the differences between the remedy businesses. Inferential facts use measurements from the pattern of topics within the test to evaluate the treatment organizations and make generalizations approximately the bigger population of subjects. inferential statistics are used to decide if there's a good-sized distinction between the method of businesses and the way they're associated. T-tests are used while the facts sets comply with a regular distribution and have unknown variances, just like the records set recorded from flipping a coin one hundred instances.
Learn more about Inferential statistics here:-brainly.com/question/14048601
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Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
<h3>International trade raises the standard of living in all trading countries.
</h3>
Explanation:
International trade is an inter country exchange of goods and services. Globally, exporting offers people and countries the ability to be exposed to goods and services that are not available in their nations, or that would cost more domestically.
Global trade allows countries to make more effective use of their resources–whether labor, technology or money. International trade usually enables countries to concentrate on those markets in which they can be most competitive and effective. In this way, international trade generally raises the standard of living of both producers and consumers.