Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer
The answer and procedures of the exercise are attached in the following 3 images.
Explanation
Please consider the data provided by the exercise. If you have any question please write me back. All the exercises are solved in 3 sheets with the formulas indications.
Answer:
a.Company A has a lower return on assets (ROA).
c.Company A has a lower times interest earned (TIE) ratio.
That is options a and c
Explanation:
For company A to have high debt ratio means it has a higher debt which will reduce earnings. Company A's earnings will be less than Company B's.
ROA= Net income/Total assets
Since Company A's income is less than Company B's ROA for Company A will be less than that for Company B.
TIE = Earnings before Interest and Tax/Interest
Due to higher debt of company A it's interest will be higher resulting in low TIE.
Answer:
The correct answer is
Juan has dividend income of $250,000.
good luck ❤