Answer:
Calculate Recline’s contribution margin ratio.
Contribution Margin RATIO 34%
Calculate the break-even point in sales dollars for Recline.
Break-Even Point $1.030.556
Explanation:
- The contribution margin it's determined by the total amount of Gross Profit divided by the total value of sales. To this case $405,000/$1,192,500 = 34%
Income Statement
11.250 Quantities
$106 Unit Price
$1,192,500 Sales
-$787,500 Cost of goods sold
$405,000 Contribution Margin 34%
-$281,250 Fixed Cost
$123,750 Operating Income
- The Break Even point it's when the Operating Income is equal to zero, it means the lowest level of sales the company can afford and not loss money.
BREAK EVEN POINT
9.722 Quantities
$106 Unit Price
$1,030,556 Sales
-$787,500 Cost of goods sold
$243,056 Contribution Margin
-$243,056 Fixed Cost
$0 Operating Income
I’m not exactly sure but- expansion is the phase of the business cycle where real GDP grows for two or more consecutive quarters, moving from a trough to a peak. This is typically accompanied by a rise in employment, consumer confidence, and equity markets. Expansion is also referred to as an economic recovery. Knowing this, it cannot be A where unemployment is high or B where inflation is high because inflation is the rise in the general level of prices where a unit of currency effectively buys less than it did in prior periods, it shouldn’t be D because the profits wouldn’t be on a decline, so making a guess using elimination it’s most likely C businesses produce more and hire workers
Answer:
The correct option is C
Explanation:
As company is producing or manufacturing in the area Chicago and produce or make the dryers and small washers for countries where the consumers have less living space. So, it participates in the global market by exporting. As exporting refers to exporting or transfer the goods to another country as they are produced in another country.
Answer: A recommended average daily budget
Explanation:
The options to the question are:
• Recommended campaign bid scaling
• A recommended Campaign-level • Target ROAS (return-on-ad-spend)
• A recommended Campaign-level Target CPA (cost-per-acquisition)
• A recommended average daily budget.
From the question, we are informed that Hank wants to use a "Maximize Conversions" campaign with the Performance Planner. The recommendation that can be provided to Hank by the Performance Planner is a recommended average daily budget. This will help in maximizing conversions.